Follow

Can I still download my uploaded images?

All the images that you upload to Polaroid Blipfoto can be downloaded in their original format, providing you are a full paying member.

in order to download one of your images, simply visit the particular entry and then click the "More Info" button found underneath the entry.

From here, click on the 'Download' icon.

This will download your image, however it will not download any other information such as text or comments.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    TeeJay

    Thank you

  • Avatar
    Kangaroo

    I hope you can manage to return the facility.

  • Avatar
    CatnipKitty

    oh please, i hope you can and do bring this back,,,,,,

  • Avatar
    Clair

    OK... I've just sent you a Support request about this but I found the answer here. I do hope you'll bring this feature back - I really, really need you to! (see Support request!)

  • Avatar
    Clair

    We did pay for this, after all :-)