How do I manage my Followers? You can manage who follows your journal via the 'Followers' tab on you 'Profile Page'. From here, simply click on the 'Manage' button and remove any specific followers. Have more questions? Submit a request Comments Barrioboy 31 December 2014 00:02 Please can you remind us of the effect of removing a follower...can they still see our blips, comment on them etc? Thanks. Blipfoto Support 06 January 2015 14:04 Hi Barrioboy, Currently if you remove a follower from your "Followers" list, they will simply will not follow you anymore. If your account is Protected then this means they will no longer have access to your journal, however if your journal is public then they will still be able to view your journal and comment on your images. We will be looking at further developments in the future so please feel free to send us you suggestions.