Follow

Can I delete an entry?

Yes, you can delete an entry at any time.

 

 

To delete your entry click on the trash can icon below tags. 

 

You will be asked to confirm you want to delete your entry, just in case you've made a mistake.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    CraigD

    I tried this and got a message asking if I was sure then when I confirmed nothing happened and I had to replace the shot rather than delete.

  • Avatar
    Blipfoto Support

    Hi there,

    @CraigD If this happens again then please let us know in Support via the Contact Us form.

    Thanks.

  • Avatar
    allieballie

    I was using the blipfoto app on my phone and deleted one of my entries by mistake. Is there any way I can get it back?

  • Avatar
    disdatdudda

    same as craig D...been unable to delete entry today (and also in the past) and can't get past the "confirm"...please help?