Can I please suggest that when a blipper leaves Blipfoto that the collection of images are archived for all time (with the blippers permission of course)
Regarding my own situation I have 1400 blips currently, but due to ill health will not be able to continue for much longer. I would like to think that all my images will be preserved in the digital ether (Blipfoto server/ cloud) for all time. They are representative of four happy years of my life and I hate to think that they might be lost when I have gone.
Please sign in to leave a comment.